Charmed


Kaley Cuoco At The Joint Fitness

Posted in Charmed by charmed on November 11, 2007
Tags: , , ,

More news about Billie Kaley!

She was at the The Joint Fitness One Year Anniversary And Charity Event on November 3rd.

2 Responses to 'Kaley Cuoco At The Joint Fitness'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Kaley Cuoco At The Joint Fitness'.


  1. “Kaley Cuoco At The Joint Fitness « Charmed” actually makes me
    think a little bit more. I really appreciated each and every individual section of this post.
    Thanks a lot -Dana

  2. katalog said,

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!


Leave a Reply

