Charmed


Kaley Cuoco in Big Bang Theory

Posted in Actors by charmed on November 9, 2007
Tags: , ,

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

For those of you who don’t remember her, Kaley Cuoco played Billie in season 8 of Charmed.

She is now playing Penny in “Big Bang Theory“.

The Big Bang Theory, a sitcom that shows what happens when hyperintelligent roommates/physicists Sheldon and Leonard meet Penny, a beautiful woman moving in next door–and realize they know next to nothing about life outside of the lab. -tv.com

So far there are only 7 episodes from the show available, but it looks very promising if you ask me.

4 Responses to 'Kaley Cuoco in Big Bang Theory'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Kaley Cuoco in Big Bang Theory'.

  1. Aine said,

    Hey
    I absoulotly love Kaley Cuoco.
    I loved her in 8 simple rules ( i hate the way its not showing anymore 😦 )
    and also in Charmed i always loved that show.
    Kaley Cuoco is so cool i love her

    xx

  2. Phil. said,

    I am a big fan of the lovely Kaley Cuoco, I love watching her in the Big Bang Theory, Being a fan of Charmed & 8 Simple Rules as well, I think that apart from being a talented actress & the obvious Kaley Cuoco is a very beautiful & stunning lady.


  3. I love Kaley Cuoco as Penny in The Big Bang Theory. She was good in 8 Simple Rules too, but I don’t think it suit her as well. Another good TV movie featuring Kaley is “To Be Fat Like Me” from Lifetime.

  4. Louise Mann said,

    Liked her on the charmed, love her on the big bang theory. The creator of the show is a very good genius! I hope that they never stop this show! Need more shows like this one! All of the actors on this show are the most, and I will always watch the show. I have watched the first to last episode of The big bang theory! I hope that it never leaves the television! Thanks for the best laughter I’ve ever had. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

